Türkçe English Français

Contact Information

CESAN Elektrikli Vinç Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş.

      Whatsapp Contact Line : +90 (532) 468 76 72

        Whatsapp Contact Line:  +90 (533) 573 00 77

Center

Yeni Sahra Barbaros Mah. Kent Sk. No:13 / A 34746 Ataşehir / İSTANBUL

Phone: +90 (216) 472 83 02
Support Line : +90 (216) 472 83 02 ( 5 LINE )
Fax: +90 (216) 317 48 98
E-mail: cesan@cesan.com

Factory 1

1. Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 11030 / BİLECİK

Phone: +90 (228) 216 02 50 - 216 02 51
Fax: +90 (228) 216 00 90

Factory 2

Anadolu O.S.B. 06909 Sincan/ANKARA

Sales Manager: Selçuk Durma
E-mail: selcuk@cesan.com
Gsm: +90(532) 468 76 72

Imports and Exports Manager: Çetin Şadoğlu
E-mail: cesan@cesan.com
Gsm: +90 (532) 213 87 73

Imports and Exports Manager: Engin Şadoğlu
E-mail: cesan@cesan.com - engin@cesan.com
Gsm: +90 (533) 573 00 77

Ankara District Sales Manager: Enver Tutak
E-mail: enver@cesan.com
Gsm: +90(533) 558 67 86

Istanbul District Sales Manager: Erdoğan Turhan
E-mail: erdogan@cesan.com
Gsm: +90(530) 392 78 71

Bursa District Sales Manager: Ubeyd Turan
E-mail: ubeyd@cesan.com
Gsm: +90(530) 541 88 97

Sales Expert: Selda Dalfidan
E-mail: selda@cesan.com
Gsm: +90(532) 785 17 83

Sales Expert: Mustafa Doğru
E-mail: mustafa@cesan.com
Gsm: +90(530) 418 75 97

Service Maneger : Sibel Buran
E-mail: servis@cesan.com
Gsm: +90(530) 418 75 97

Spare Part And Servis Enquiry: Onur Arabacı
E-mail: servis@cesan.com
Gsm: +90(541) 908 78 36

For You 7/24 Service Enquiry
444 59 68

Contact Form

CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA code